Please ensure Javascript is enabled for purposes of website accessibility
Go to DiversityComm >
Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Women Veterans Engage Conference

April 29, 2023

LIVE Broadcast in person throughout the US and online.

Connecting Women Veterans

Registration opening soon!

Overview:

Engaging, Inspiring, & Motivating- Professional Development and Personal Growth

  • Open to women veterans, active duty, guard & reserve who can watch online or join in person.
  • Supporters are welcome to join.
  • Learn about organizations’ programs and events. 

Program:

  • Some locations may have a Friday evening activity
  • Saturday live broadcast from multiple locations with phenomenal speakers!
  • Starts at 9am Pacific/11am Central/12pm Eastern.

Join in person or online (details coming).

Learn more about the event at http://www.womenveteransengage.com/.

Details

Date:
April 29, 2023

Venue

U.S. Veterans Logo

March Forward with THE VETERAN Newsletter!

Access an array of opportunities and stay informed on the latest news and events crucial to the Veterans’ community.

Stay Informed with THE VETERAN Newsletter

Get the latest hot jobs, business and education news and opportunities. Read fascinating stories about the veteran community making a difference! By signing up, you will also receive THE VETERAN Newsletter.

Cole Hauser Cover